Composer: Ennio Morricone
CD series: RK-Edition
Number of CDs: 1CD
CD-Status: Title deleted & out of stock (out-of-print & out-of-stock )

Title: My Name is Nobody (1973)

Order No .: A 8918
Tracks: 10
Duration: 32:50
Release: 1989
Distribution: da Music


The music of Ennio Morricone for the film with Terence Hill and Henry Fonda, also known under the international titles Mon Nom Est Personne – and – My Name Is Nobody . This is the third release of an Ennio Morricone Score in the Alhambra Records catalog.


01. My name is Nobody / My Name is Nobody
02. Good luck, Jack / Good Luck, Jack
03. Wilder Haufen / The Wild Horde
04. My fault? / My Fault?
05. With the best congratulations / With Best Wishes
06. A dangerous barber / A Dangerous Barber
07. Valkyries / Valkyries
08. An unusual reception / An Unusual Welcome
09. Duel in the mirror cabinet / Duel In The Mirror Cabinet
10. The fable of Vogel / The Bird’s Tale