Composer: Ennio Morricone
CD series: RK-Edition
Number of CDs: 1CD
CD-Status: Title deleted & out of stock (out-of-print & out-of-stock )

Title: Nine in the crosshairs (1971)

Order No .: A 8924
Tracks: 10
Duration: 33:04
Release: 1990
Distribution: da Music 


The music of Ennio Morricone for the film with Jean-Louis Trintignant based on the novel by Ed McBain, also known under the international titles Sans Mobile ApparentSenza Movente – and – Without Apparent Motive . This is the sixth release of an Ennio Morricone Score in the Alhambra catalog.


01. Senza Motivo Apparente / Without apparent Motive
02. Sospensione Folle / Foolish Mentality
03. Notturno / Notturno
04. Mille Ricordi / A Thousand Souveniers
05. Il Movente / The Motive
06. Ricerca / Investigations
07. In Pieno Petto / Fully Hit In The Breast
08. Repeated Murder
09. Niento Vestito di Rosso / No Red Robe
10. Senza Motivo Apparente / Without apparent Motive