Composer: John Williams
CD series: RK-Edition
Number of CDs: 1CD
CD status: Title deleted & out of stock (out-of-print & out-of-stock )

Title: 1941 (1979)

Order no .: A 8913
Tracks: 9
Running time: 38:07
Release: 1989
Distribution: da Music 

First publication of a music by John Williams in the Alhambra Records catalog, next to Close Encounters of the Third Kind and The Fury . The Steven Spielberg film is also known under the German title 1941 – Where to go to Hollywood? The cast includes John Belushi, Dan Aykroyd, Ned Beatty, Christopher Lee and Toshiro Mifune.


01. The March From „1941“
02. The Invasion
03. The Sentries
04. Riot At The USO
05. To Hollywood And Glory
06. Swing, Swing, Swing
07. The Battle Of Hollywood
08. The Ferris Wheel Sequence
09. Finale