Composer: Guy Gross
CD series: RK-Edition: Musicals
Number of CDs: 1CD
CD status: Title deleted & out of print (out-of-print & out-of -floor)

Title: The Magic Riddle

Order No .: A 8937
Tracks: 16
Duration: 51:49
Release: 1993
Distribution: da Music 


Magic Riddle tells the story of Cindy and her exciting adventures with many famous fairy tale characters. The music was composed, arranged and produced by Guy Cross, the corresponding lyrics are by John Palmer (and are printed in the CD booklet).


01. Ordinary Miracles * 3:51
02. When I Was Just A Little Girl 2:02
03. I Will Find The Will 2:14
04. Mean Mean Mean 0:25
05. My Darling Daughters 1:04
06. Sisters Sisters 2:11
07. Cindy Do It Now 0:26
08. Try Not To Cry So 1:26
09. The Pig Song 2:42
10. Oh Silver Bright Reflection 1:36
11. Grandma Dear Grandma 1:13
12. Now How did it go 0:59
13. The Girl In The Snow White Dress 2:08
14. „I’m Alive“ 1:20
15. Cinderella’s Wedding Day 1:33
16. Instrumental Score Excerpts 21:59

Music composed, arranged and producted by Guy Gross

All tracks narrated and performed by ROBYN MOORE
except tracks 13 and 15 by ROSS HIGGINS
and parts of tracks 7, 9 and 14 by KEITH SCOTT

All Lyrics by JOHN PALMER

* Ordinary Miracles performed by JULIE ANTHONY, Guitar by Dave Manson-Cox, Backing Vocals by Robyn Dunn